Admin

Staff

Math Teachers

Alejandro Araiza
Alejandro.Araiza@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Chidinma Kalu
Chidinma.Kalu@sbcusd.k12.caus

Inna Pelaez
Inna.Pelaez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Kathleen Garcia
Kathleen.Garcia@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Lupe Gomez
Lupe.Gomez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us


History Teachers

Brian Davenport
Brian.Davenport@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Cara Melendez
Cara.Melendez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Rebecca Guinn
Rebecca.Guinn@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Robert Almanza
Robert.Almanza@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Valanne Bravatty
Valanne.Bravatty@sbcusd.k12.ca.us


ELA Teachers

Bryan Flores
Bryan.Flores@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Jael Jimenez-Olivares
Jael.JimenezOlivares@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Jenny Martinez
Jenny.Martinez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Myron Woods
Myron.Woods@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Teresa Zabalsa
Teresa.Zabalsa@sbcusd.k12.ca.us


Science Teachers

Cesiah Rojo
Cesiah.Rojo@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Jackie Womack
Jackie.Womack@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Patrick Cochrane
Patrick.Cochrane@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Rachel Rubio
Rachel.Rubio@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Susana Arias
Susana.Arias@sbcusd.k12.ca.us


PE Teachers

Christ Jean Andrews
ChristJean.Andrews@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Linda Gordon
Linda.Gordon@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Rich Rodriguez
Rich.Rodriguez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us


Elective Teachers

Angela Mejia
Angela.Mejia@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Chelse Stanton
Chelse.Stanton@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Keith Langdon
Keith.Langdon@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Sara Loza-Serrato
Sara.LozaSerrato@sbcusd.k12.ca.us


Special Education Teachers

Benita Ansari
Benita.Ansari@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Charis Robbins
Charis.Robbins@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Jacqueline Gutierrez
Jacqueline.Gutierrez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Maria LaZor
Maria.Lazor@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Michael Johnson
Michael.Johnson@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Raeline DeMaio
Raeline.Demaio@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Sabrina Smith
Sabrina.Smith@sbcusd.k12.ca.us


Front Office Staff

Adrianna Garibaldi
Bilingual Clerk
Adrianna.Garibaldi@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Analit Mitre
PTO

analitm@yahoo.com

Dalilah Garcia
Attendance Clerk

Dalilah.Garcia@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Darlene Harris
Secretary 

Darlene.Harris@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Diana Mendoza
Registrar

Diana.Mendoza@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

John Wilson
ASB Accounting

John.Wilsonii@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Majeed Elias
Speech Therapist

Majeed.Elias@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Ryan Litts-Zuetel
Psychologist
Ryan.LittsZuetel@sbcusd.k12.ca.us


Wellness Center

Aftan Wright
Counselor

Aftan.Wright@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Daniel Alegria
Counselor

Daniel.Alegria@scbusd.k12.ca.us

Rikayah Phillips
Dean of Students

Rikayah.Phillips@sbcusd.k12.ca.us













1250 Medical Center Dr., San Bernardino, CA 92411 | Phone: (909) 388-6350 | Fax: (909) 388-6361

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.