Staff

Math Teachers

Alejandro Araiza
[email protected]

Inna Pelaez
[email protected]

Kathleen Garcia
[email protected]

Lupe Gomez
[email protected]

Nioami Nemo
Nioami.Nemo@sbcusd.k12.ca.us


History Teachers

Brian Davenport
Brian.Davenport@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Cindy Aguilar-Diaz
Cindy.AguilarDiaz@sbcusd.k12.ca.us


Rebecca Guinn
Rebecca.Guinn@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Robert Almanza
Robert.Almanza@sbcusd.k12.ca.us


ELA Teachers

Bryan Flores
Bryan.Flores@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Jael Jimenez-Olivares
Jael.JimenezOlivares@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Jenny Martinez
Jenny.Martinez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Myron Woods
Myron.Woods@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Teresa Zabalsa
Teresa.Zabalsa@sbcusd.k12.ca.us


Science Teachers

Cesiah Rojo
Cesiah.Rojo@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Jackie Womack
Jackie.Womack@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Patrick Cochrane
Patrick.Cochrane@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Rachel Rubio
Rachel.Rubio@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Susana Arias
Susana.Arias@sbcusd.k12.ca.us


PE Teachers

Christ Jean Andrews
ChristJean.Andrews@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Jaime Munoz
Jaime.munoz@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Rich Rodriguez
Rich.Rodriguez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us


Elective Teachers

Angela Mejia
Angela.Mejia@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Chelse Stanton
Chelse.Stanton@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Keith Langdon
Keith.Langdon@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Sara Loza-Serrato
Sara.LozaSerrato@sbcusd.k12.ca.us


Special Education Teachers

Benita Ansari
Benita.Ansari@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Charis Robbins
Charis.Robbins@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Charis Saito
Charis.Saito@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Jacqueline Gutierrez
Jacqueline.Gutierrez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Maria LaZor
Maria.Lazor@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Raeline DeMaio
Raeline.Demaio@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Sabrina Smith
Sabrina.Smith@sbcusd.k12.ca.us


Front Office Staff

Analit Mitre
PTO

[email protected]

Christina Martinez
Secretary

[email protected]

Dalilah Garcia
Attendance Clerk

Dalilah.Garcia@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Diana Mendoza
Registrar

Diana.Mendoza@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Eduardo Frias
Resident Sub

[email protected]

Gabriela Caracoza
Health Aide

[email protected]

John Wilson
ASB Accounting

John.Wilsonii@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Liliana Machado
Attendance Clerk

[email protected]

Majeed Elias
Speech Therapist

Majeed.Elias@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Rikayah Phillips
Site Support Specialist

[email protected]

Ryan Litts-Zuetel
Psychologist
[email protected]


Wellness Center

Aftan Wright
Counselor

[email protected]

Daniel Alegria
Counselor

[email protected]

Valanne Bravatty
Valanne.Bravatty@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
















1250 Medical Center Dr., San Bernardino, CA 92411 | Phone: (909) 388-6350 | Fax: (909) 388-6361

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.