Admin

School Site Council

SSC Meeting Agendas
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
 Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Wednesday, May 19, 2021


SSC Meeting Minutes
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Wednesday, September 2, 2020

Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Wednesday, May 19, 2021

1250 Medical Center Dr., San Bernardino, CA 92411 | Phone: (909) 388-6350 | Fax: (909) 388-6361

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.