Staff

Math Teachers

Alejandro Araiza
[email protected]

Kathleen Garcia
[email protected]

Lupe Gomez
[email protected]

Nioami Nemo
Nioami.Nemo@sbcusd.k12.ca.us


History Teachers

Rebecca Guinn
Rebecca.Guinn@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Robert Almanza
Robert.Almanza@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Valanne Bravatty
Valanne.Bravatty@sbcusd.k12.ca.us



ELA Teachers

Chelse Stanton
[email protected]

Jenny Martinez
Jenny.Martinez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Teresa Zabalsa
Teresa.Zabalsa@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Moriah Clark
[email protected]


Science Teachers

Cesiah Rojo
Cesiah.Rojo@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Rachel Rubio
Rachel.Rubio@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Susana Arias
Susana.Arias@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Rhiannon Schmitt
[email protected]


PE Teachers

Christ Jean Andrews
ChristJean.Andrews@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Rich Rodriguez
Rich.Rodriguez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Alexander Halliday
[email protected]


Elective Teachers

Angela Mejia
Angela.Mejia@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Chelse Stanton
Chelse.Stanton@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Keith Langdon
Keith.Langdon@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Sara Loza-Serrato
Sara.LozaSerrato@sbcusd.k12.ca.us


Special Education Teachers

Benita Ansari
Benita.Ansari@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Cindy Aguilar-Diaz
Cindy.AguilarDiaz@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Charis Saito
Charis.Saito@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Jacqueline Gutierrez
Jacqueline.Gutierrez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Maria LaZor
Maria.Lazor@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Keysha Ramirez
[email protected]

Areyani Torres
[email protected]


Front Office Staff

Yolanda Martinez
Secretary

[email protected]

Hilda Ortiz
Attendance Clerk

[email protected]

Elida Mejia
Bil. Clerk I

[email protected]

Stanley Kellar
Registrar
[email protected]

Gabriela Caracoza
Bil. Health Aide/Office Asst. 

[email protected]s

Mikael Villegas 
Accounting Tech I
[email protected]

Sandra Muniz
Resident Sub
[email protected]

Taylor Rubio
Resident Sub

[email protected]

Joel Molina
Resident Sub
[email protected]

Majeed Elias
Speech Therapist

Majeed.Elias@sbcusd.k12.ca.us


Library

Kaycee Morris
Librarian
Kaycee.Morris@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Wellness Center


Daniel Alegria
Counselor

[email protected]

Gabriela Alfaro
Counselor

[email protected]















1250 Medical Center Dr., San Bernardino, CA 92411 | Phone: (909) 388-6350 | Fax: (909) 388-6361

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.